Weekend

It’s weekend again, time is running, I’m nearly here for 6 weeks now..

 

The week was not really interesting, we had school and soccer games and I got a lot of grades.  🙂

My grades are really good, 100% to 90%  is an A, 89% to 80% is an B and so on.

I have 101% is Algebra, 100% in Gym, 95% in English, 87% in Sports and Marketing, 83% in Hometown History, 87% in Government and 93% in Biology, so I’m doing good haha 😀

We had games, against Holidaysburg and Altoona last week, we won both !!

On Friday was a football game. Somerset vs. Richland. Richland is the 3rd best in State, that means that they have the 3rd best football team in Pennsylvania !! It was amazing, ut started to rain so hard, but every student was screaming and celebraiting the Golden Eagles. 14 seconds before the game was over, Richland made a Tuchdown, and Richland won 28:24. It was very sad.. But Somerset was the better team and we love our team !! Yesterday, we Ihad a game against Northstar. They had one loss and this game would have been so hard. The first quater was quick over and it was 0:0. I played the whole game as the Varsity striker !! The second half was rough and hard, but the game was amazing, 2 very good teams played against each other !!  5 minutes before the game was over, we scored the goal and everyone was happy like a litte kid !! That means, that we have 12 wins and 1 loss.  Now, I’m very excited for Tuesday !!

Tuesday is one of the most important games this year – against Bedford. We will play in the Stadium and everyone will come and watch the game, if we win this game, we wil play the Play – off game at home !! This would be AWESOME ! 😀

Now, we are 13th best in the state of Pennsylvania and 183th in the whole USA, and just think about, how many schools in the USA are playing soccer and we are the 183th best !! BUT this was befire the Northstar game, and this means there was no update yet, so we will be probably on a higher place then now !!!

After we got home yesterday, we went to a Halloween house, and they freaking scared the crap out of me haha 😀 This was awesome and crazy and I was about to die when the monsters scared me 😀

We came home at 11 pm and my dad suprised me : DO YOU WANT TO GO THE PITTSBURG PIRATES GAME TONIGHT?!

 

OH MY LORD !! This is so sick, the Pittsburgh Pirates are one of the best Baseball teams in the USA and today is a PLAY OFF GAME !! <3333

Normally, you would pay 200$ for ONE ticket, but my dad gets the tickets because of his work, and I can go with him. I’m so excited <33

That’s all for now, see ya 🙂

von chrisgoesusa

Ein Kommentar zu “Weekend

  1. Hey Christoph, congratulations – your grades are pretty good. :-)) (Actually I’m a little proud of the English grade :-)))) )
    Sounds like you really have an amazing time. 🙂
    I really would like to see that Halloween house that made you freak. 🙂

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar