3 weeks ago

Well, it’s 3 weeks ago since I posted the last time a text..

It’s just weird that I do not have ANY time to write my blog, or doing other stuff, since I have swimming till 5:30 and then I’m either going to Young Life or  I have an indoor soccer game.

Anyways, I will just post about everything in general today. Let’s start with swimming. Pre-Season is over, that means you have to come to practice EVERY day. Practices are now 2.5 hours long and that’s definetly the hardest thing I’ve ever done in my entire life. There is nothing harder, everything hurts, you are tired and you are so hungry !! 😀

My shoulders are like pumped up, and my whole body became so strong, and every tyope of clothes is too small. everything I brought was an size Small, no I have a size medium or sometimes I have a LARGE. 😀 THe good thing is, that you can eat whatever you want. And for example last time I slept 11.5 hours !! I came home, ate and slept from 7:00 p.m to 6.30 a.m.

Indoor soccer season startet too and we had 2 games yet, which we won both 9-7.

OK WHAT HAPPEND?!

It happened a lot, I can’t even remember.

Start at the campaigners weekend. We were with Young Life (Like a youth group) in Blue Knob ski resort and met 200 other people from Young Life in Pennsylvnia. Young Life is a huge organization and I LOVE IT. We are playing games and having so much fun, and the last 15 minutes every monday when we have club, we talk about God. Anyways, we had a lot of fun at the campaigners weekend with other people, we had club, we were had a jaccuzi, met new people and someone jumped into a bush from the 3rd floor hahahah 😀 I don’t want to go in details, but a friend lost a game and had to climb down a balcony and then he jumped into a bush, it was hillarious 😀
We celebrated my 17th birthday there.

A day later, we had club and we made a scavenger hunt(Schnitzeljagd) and it was the funniest thing I’ve ever done hahahaha. Tommaso had to jump in the Somerset lake, WITH ALL CLOTHES, I had to go to Sheetz and sing the Titanic song there.. And so on 😀

The following weekend we went to Vonnie’S house (aunt) and we went shopping. I spent so much money, But I needed to since the winter is going to be awful !! I bought a winter coat for example, sweatshirts and so on.

We went to a resturant the night before with the best burgers I’ve ever eaten, seriously. And at Saturday night we went to a resturant that was a little bit more dressy, and it was so good !

At friday, 2 days ago, we had the day „dress like your Soph senior date“, since we had the dance yesterday, it looked so bad haha 😀

On Friday, we went to the IMAX Movie Theater in Pittsburgh to see The Hunger Games 2, this movie was awesome, just the point that we sat in the 1st !!! row was bad 😀 An IMAX theater is much bigger and we had to look straight up too see the screen, but whatever 😀 After the movies,we went to Pamini Bros. the best sandwich resturant, they make the Pittsburgh Sandwich ( Coleslaw, Fries and then your chosen meat) and I was home at 2:30 a.m 😀

The dance was awesome yesterday, a great girl that was my date, friends ´, and a loot of fun made this dance very good ! Beforethe dance, we went to Crazy Allice’s to eat Dinner.

After the dance, we had the YOUNG LIFE AFTERPARTY, and I did not make any pictures since my phone died, but it was HILLARIOUS!! We played so many games and had so much fun, everyone was happy and this was one of the best experiences I could have made !!

Today it’s sunday, It is 8.55 p.m right now and I’m sitting on the couch. I slept a couple hours today, since I didn’t sleep last night at all. Then I went to Tommaso’s house and studyied.

This week, we just have school tomorrow and tuesday, on wednesdaywe have an early out, because it’s THANKSGIVING !!! ❤ ❤

I’m so excited. We are going to eat with the whooole family on thursday night and we then I might go BLACK FRIDAY SHOPPING in Johnstown or Greensburgh at Thursday night. It starts at midnight ! It means, that you go to the mall at midnight and every store have ridiculously low prises, so that means you save a looot of money, I need to buy christmas presents.

A last thing to swimming, it’s so hard and we have practice every day if it is not weekend. That means that I have everyday 2. hours practice, on tuesdays and thursdays we have a workout like in the weight room. We have practice EVERY DAY during christmas break, just not on christmas day. That means we have it on New Years Eve and so on. It could be worse I guess.

It’s snowing for 3 days now, and it was 15 degrees Fahrenheit (-11 grad Celsius) today !!! It’S so freaking cold here, and it’s going to get worse, a looot more snow, but we can go snowboarding soon, that the good thing ! 😀 Here are a couple pictures, see ya

 

IMG_1110IMG_1105IMG_1088IMG_1085IMG_1089IMG_1080IMG_1072IMG_1074IMG_1062IMG_1046IMG_1052IMG_1051IMG_1021IMG_1019IMG_1014IMG_1001IMG_1003IMG_0834IMG_0835IMG_0980IMG_0945IMG_0944IMG_0943IMG_0946IMG_0942IMG_0941IMG_0925IMG_0926IMG_0775

von chrisgoesusa

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar