Update :)

Hey folks.

The weekend is over and today is Monday. Today is an ACT 80 day, I have no clue what it is, but we have no school haha 😀

I’m starting with the Pirates game last Sunday. This game was so awesome,I fell in love with Baseball ❤ After we arrived in Pittsburgh, we went to the PNC Park, where we got our tickets. Our seats were pretty good. The weather was awesome and after 9 Innings andmore then 3 hours, the Pirates won, it was amazing !! And we saw Pittsburgh by night, it’s just beautiful!! ❤ You have an awesome view from the inside of the stadium !! And I caught a hot dog hahaahah, the cheerleaders shot T-shirts and Hot Dogs wit a potato gun, and I caught an hot dog hahhaha 😀 😀

The beginning of the last week was normal, school till 3 and then practice. On Tuesday, we had one of the most important games this season. We tight, the score was 1:1. I scored the goal for Somerset and the score was 1:0 after the first quarter. 2 minutes after the 2nd kickoff, our goalkeeper made an mistake and Bedford scored the goal.

After 2 times overtime (10 minutes each), no one scored a goal and the game was tight. Normally, that means, that we would play the Championship game in Bedforf, we because we didn’t win.. BUT BEdforf tight 2 times (against Westmond and McCort) and we won against both teams. There is a score system and you are getting 4 points for a win and 2 points for a tight, this is an example. And if we win our next two games (tomorrow Johnstown and Thursday Westmont), we would have 94 points total for the whole season.. BUT Bedford can only get 15 more points, because they tight against these two teams, their total points would be 93.5 (!!!!!) if they win everything. Is an easy way, if we win our next two  games, we will have 0.5 points more and we would play the game in Somerset, this would be soooo amazing !!!

On Wednesday, we been to the GIrls Varsity Soccer game. It was so HILARIUOS hahahaha 😀

We have like a Student section, and if the Football players are sitting there and watching the game, it’s amazing. They are yelling the whole time and it is just funny. This is for sure one of the funniest part here 😀

On Thursday, we had a game in Richland, we won it 1:0. It was rainy and we played on turf, it was hard, but we won 🙂

On Friday, I had no practice and my host-aunt, her husband and their two kids came here to have a dinner with us, and they wanted to visit their parents. They are living near Washington D.C. 🙂

After the Dinner, I went to the Football game with Tommaso (The italien exchange student, he is soo hilarious) and the soccer girls.

Saturday was a pretty lazy day, I just watched TV. At 5:30 p.m, I went to a friend’s house. She invited me to an Halloween and Oktoberfest party, this was pretty fun. We played different games and we ate a LOOOOOOT of food. She is living right beside the woods, after it became dark, we played capture the flag, it was great, but I fall down a few times and I hurt myself, I was running into a tree, it’s still hurting haha:D

We left at 10 p.m and I had a sleepover at Tommaso’s house. We played Poker and GTA 5, this game is so freakin amazing ❤ 😀

Yesterday, my dad picked me up and we went to Pittsburgh, because he is coaching a kid’s soccer team and they had a game. ON the way back, we went to DIck’S Sporting Goods and I bought stuff for swimming, like a swim short, goggles and sandals.

When we came back, we had dinner at the Summit Diner, I had a Super Bacon -Cheesburger with BBQ sauce and fries, it was so good haha 😀 Then I went to a friend’s house with the soccer girls and other boys, and we watched a movie. 🙂

Today, I woke up 9:30 a.m and I studiyed Vocabularys. Right now, I’m sitting on the couch and I’m watching the Walking Dead – Season 4 🙂

Later, I’ll have soccer practice and I have to go to a schoolboard meeting for Government -.-

Everyone said swimming will be hard, but I’m pretty excited for it though. I recognized, that PA is a beautiful Stet in the fall, because it has a lot of colourful trees and the landscape is pretty !! In the winter, I’ll learn how to Ski and to Snowboard, because we have a Ski resort here and my dad has a snowmobile , I will drive for sure !! 😀 On the 15th of November, we will go to the Leesburh Outlet Mall, that’S 20 miles from Washington D.C away, this is gonna be awesome !! 😀 And I’m going to have my birthday in 27 days ❤

That’s all for now, see ya 🙂

IMG_0224IMG_0216IMG_0217IMG_0212IMG_0215IMG_0193IMG_0197IMG_0200IMG_0199IMG_0226IMG_0117IMG_0218IMG_0221IMG_0201IMG_0230IMG_0142IMG_0128IMG_0131IMG_0132IMG_0137IMG_0134IMG_0148IMG_0145IMG_0143

von chrisgoesusa

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar