Week 3

Yes, I’ll write in English, it is just easier. Today is Thursday, so I will start at Saturday.

SAturday, we went to the game and I don’t want to write everything, but it was just AMAZING !! The fans, the stadium, the team, everything is awesome and the students of Penn state are very loud abd they were shouting the whole time ! Penn State lost with 3 points, but all in all was it a great experience 😀

Monday was a normal day of school, but we had to leave at  1:30 because we had an away game in Bedofrd. That was the hardest team we have to play this season. We lost 3:1, but we were better and there is a second game. On Tuesday, there was nothing special at school and we had practice. Yesterday, I had school and after that a game against Richland. First, I played JV where I scored 1 goal and I made 1 assist. In Varsity, I played 35 minutes and it was good. I didn’t scored, but I had done well !! We won both games. 10 minutes, before the game was over, A player from Richland hit my ankle (Knöchel) and I was not able to walk. It was almost broken in Germany, and everytime it is getting a hit, it gets swollen. I grabbed a LOT of Ice and today it was still hurting, but it was able to walk. After school, I had to take some senior pictures. Later, I decided, to go the Field House to our proffesional Health and Sport coach, he taped my ankle, so I was able to play tonight haha. 😀

We played against Johnstown, we won 9:0. I did not score tonight, but I played a lot. I have some pictures, I will post them too. I’m number 19 😀

Tomorrow, we have Homecomming !! That means, that our Football team has the first Football game home since a few weeks. It is like a parade at the beginning and then we will watch the game. That’s what I’m doing tomorrow night. Beforet, I will only have school until 1 p.m and we are going to Rey Azzteca for Lunch, That is the Mexican Resturant 😀 I have to write 2 tests tomorrow in Sports and Marketing and in Algebra. We are oing to have a Field Trip (Ausflug) to Heinz Field. This is the stadium of the Pittsburgh Penguins (Ice-Hockey) at the end of october. 🙂

At Saturday, we are going to Pittsburgh !! First, we will go a college because my sister has a College visit. After that, we eat something for lunch and going to Pittsburgh Downtown. Later that day, we will go to the Ross Park Mall in Pittsburgh. This Mall is HUGE. I have to ask for my IMessage  at the Apple store because it’s not working and I have to buy 1 or 2 pairs of Jeans 😀

At Sunday, I have to study a lot and my brother will celebrate his birthday, he had birthday yesterday. Here are the Pictures !! 🙂 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

von chrisgoesusa

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar